You’re Welcome

Well, I’ll admit it. I completely and utterly failed at keeping my promise to finish all the updates to my blog in a timely manner. I could give all the excuses in the world — ‘I  got so busy, I ran out of time’, ‘I was sick’, etc. But the truth is, I promised something unrealistic.I was overly optimistic in thinking that I could get anything done this time of year. I mean, I work for a company that takes care of people taxes and April is the busiest time of year for us. I usually know better than to promise anything to anyone between April 1st and May 2nd. But this time, I got excited and really wanted to get this done. So, all I can do now, is apologize and say, ‘Here it is!’

There will still be some small changes here and there as I continue to tweak, but for all intents and purposes, it’s done. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

