Rainbows, Spock & Graffiti

I never seem to take any photos when I’m doing awesome things. I don’t know if I’m just too busy enjoying my time, but it would be nice to be able to look through photos after the fact. I made another trip to London this weekend for my lovely friend, Sarah’s birthday. (HAPPY BIRTHDAY SARAH!) It was great to visit and I even got to spend some time with her little guy. His name is Jack and he said my name for the first time. Well…kind of. He called me ‘Fimmie’, which is close. Of course, I don’t have any photos of him, so you don’t get to enjoy his extremely amazing existence. However, you do get to enjoy a bunch of random photos that I’ve taken on my phone over the last few weeks. Enjoy!

We went to PRIDE Toronto.
I was more than a little excited to meet this guy.

Sometimes, there are just shoes on a bench.

There was a thunderstorm last night. It made the windows look like outer space. Sort of.

We’re done here.

Leave a Reply

