I’m Having a Day

I’m having all the anxiety today. All of it. I’m worried about work, and Trump, and America, and healthcare coverage for Americans, and my own health, and ohmygawd my knees hurt, and are they hurting more than usual?? and should I be concerned that my knees are hurting more than usual? and I should drink more water because it’s good for my joints and I’m probably destroying my joints by not drinking enough water, and SHIT! I need to check my email, and what if I can’t figure out what to write in my blog today, if I don’t post something today then I fail at my own writing challenge and I fail as a writer and GAHHH! Oy with the poodles already!

anxiety

One thought on “I’m Having a Day

Leave a Reply

