I really like cake.

You’ve probably noticed that my Thirty Day Challenge didn’t quite work out as planned. I missed a couple days, then I missed a whole bunch of days and then…well…here we are. Whoops. I feel a little bad that my original plan didn’t work out so I’m probably gonna have some cake later. BUT the good news is, it actually still kind of worked. The point of challenging myself to thirty days of writing was to get me writing more. And it did. I’ve written more in 2017 already than I did in all of 2016. To be fair, it’s not really saying much since I basically abandoned my blog for eight months, but it’s still a thing. It counts. And to celebrate, I’m probably gonna have some cake later. (I just Googled ‘cake’ to find a picture to add in here, and the internet made sure I knew where all the nearest cake can be found. That should make it easier.)

cake

 

Leave a Reply

